You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 88: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: see below

in #freewrite7 years ago

"Get off my keyboard you stupid cat!" as I shoved off our entitled calico. "Honey, can you watch the baby while I do the dishes", my wife yelled from down the hall" My patrience was being tested once again. Picking up the kids, cleaning the garage, making sure my on work space is tidy after my family messes it up. Don't they know I'm a whale! A whale on Steemit! A sheer thumbs up gives fanacial freedom to the minnows in this sea of substandard drivel thatI have to sift through. stuck on this couch trying to find caviar when Im having to eat stale minnows.

Sort:  

there you go lol. You got the spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49