You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "magical realism "Thursday - Prompt:

in #freewrite6 years ago

Amazing write up, causing me to ponder more about our life. And not sure have you done the next prompt, but...


I am here to deliver the next prompt to you. Here it is, check it out! It is 'double time'.

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Hi @iamjadeline , I'm glad you liked my 'write up' as you call it.
No, I haven't done the latest prompt, I've had serious internet
Issues all day. If that is for Friday, I will have to skip it.
I wish there were a way to know further ahead what the next
Prompt will be. I'm not really "into" this type of freewriting.

I do see that sometimes profound things can 'fall out of your
Head" that way, but I don't really feel that this is my 'thing'.
Not right now anyway.
Do you know what tomorrow is? Prompt that is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66