You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Running In Place” - Constantly Spinning My Wheels

in #freewrite6 years ago

Love the story line and the bitmoji you used to go along with them. Superb! And welcome to the freewriting club. I love that you say you are running your thoughts in place while drinking coffee. Coz me too, do that on the daily basis.

Enjoyed your freewrite so much. Thank you for the time to create this. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read this and the kind words, since I discovered Bitmoji I have been trying to incorporate them as much as possible.

Lol I’m now working on today’s second coffee, my brain is spinning out of control with so many ideas I need to write them down just to get back to focusing on what I need to post for today!

Thanks again, the #freewrite community has been extremely welcoming. I am all about interaction and this has been by far the best response on my works I have received in quite awhile!

Posted using Partiko iOS