You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt Of The Day “Core Values” - DTubeFamily777

in #freewrite6 years ago

Oh yes. I really love the core values in LinkSeven77. It is perfecto to me. Like THE core value of core values. Thank you for being here with Dtube and laying the foundation by pioneering @onelovedtube as well as the values you have spread forth. And now the @freewritehouse.

When I first saw your first freewrite, I was so excited like, @d00k13 is here writing with us, really? And yes, it is him!!!!

Sort:  

Likewise, it’s essentially the entire way I have approached my engagement here bottled into a single idea and movement.

I’m honoured to be that influential 😊 I try my hardest to make a big splash where ever I land 😅

You can thank @vincy for her #freewrite post catching my attention, has worked out gloriously and turned into much more than I had ever originally thought.

Thanks for stopping in my dear 💪 I hope you and your family have a great start to the new year 🥳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54