You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hustle - Part 2 of Baby Doe - Day 489: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: hustle

in #freewrite5 years ago

Many of the citizens in my country are against abortion or termination too but sadly, some doctors did offer this service. Great story is brewing! :)


Also, I am here to deliver the next prompt to you. Here it is, check it out! It is 'cabbage borscht'.

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and delivering the prompt. :) In the story, I was looking at both sides, and here in the U.S., it's a hot and divisive issue. It's complicated and I hope I didn't come across as siding with the minister in the story. Shaming people and issuing mandates. The role of the journalist was foremost on my mind with this one. Thanks again for reading and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53