You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harsh Advice? Hard Realities!

in #freewrite6 years ago

Man I was just rocked by this. In a good way of course. You made so many great and real points about how life works. Life is unfair period and no one deserves anything. You have to keep fighting. This was one of my favorite posts of the week.

Sort:  

I'm glad to see you on my blog. I have been reading a lot from you and I'm greatly inspired. I read today about the extreme efforts you put into Steemit gem you joined the community and today everyone can see the results. But many others I know, came here and hope for some workless reward, when it didn't come, they ran away. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21