You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 173: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: fart

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

So I'm a little late joining in on a freewrite. Never got around to doing one until today, it's only taken me 173 days, still some things have taken me longer, so this my brain fart on farting...

Okay, so the first subject I get when I attempt freewriting is "fart".

Nice.

Is the world trying to tell me something?

Let let off a little wind?

Farts make us giggle, they stop our tummies getting bloated and when you do them in public, they are embarassing, so I blame the kids if they are about!

No, I don't, not really.

You can have quiet ones, or long tuneful ones, ones that catch you unawares, or the one that you try to hold back, but it won't go back in, so you have to try and control it a little, so it doesn't get really loud and everyone in the library will hear it.

Has that ever happened to you?

See even just writing about farts and one thinks it can just pop out and say hello as I'm writing this.

I'm having a farty party, my head is thinking about it, my fingers typing about it and my bottom is actually do it too.

Is this the law of attraction in action?

Sort:  

hahaha!! Yes, the law of attraction in action!!! That sounds like a song!! And just imagine the freewriters all over the world having a little concert lol

Glad you are here now!!! Day 173 is a great day to start!! Welcome to the freewriters!

Haha the library farts are the hardest! Nice freewrite. Good to see you!

Glad you decided to join this merry crew! Enjoyed your freewrite for today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30