You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dinner Party - Day 151:5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

Wow this was so good! really left me hanging there...what couldn't they forget? :O You should really consider doing a second part of this!
Great!

I'm in charge of delivering the latest prompt, so here ya go:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-152-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-brand

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
There's chances to WIN something great!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and I am so glad you like it. I would love to focus more time on continuation, time and health permitting! These continue in my head long after the timer ends! Thanks for the delivery, too!

Well, write them down if they're still going on in your head. This happens to me, too. And I try to get it all down 'cause it's going really good in my head and it'd be a pity to just forget it in a year.

You are so right! I know I need to. It is a huge crime to let muse flit off in space. Thank you for the gentle nudge! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64