Sort:  

Oh I'll have to skip this prompt, but ssssshhhhhh, dont let anyone know, I don't want to start a moebius loop debate.

why not? it might be a good debate :)

my ex gf's Christian parents gave her a lot of crap about her love life but most importantly, body shamed her for her very very cute and lovely round body, which I love so much, ever since she since she has thyroid removal surgery to treat hyperthyroidism, so forgive me, if my feelings are a bit out of control when I see the Ch word.

i totally get that!! But rants are allowed - just saying. I am actually reading some now and we have everything from really happily religious to really not. All good. We are a diverse bunch and I think we all can get along :)

thanks a lot, i will relax and chill when i do my next #freewrite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70