Freewrite by @mariannewest. Prompt : Revolution

in #freewrite5 years ago

For more details, you can read it here.

Revolution...
I don't know what it actually meant,
I searched for it's meaning but I still can't get through it,

I know it changed something and it goes fast,
Perhaps it's and idea of changing one thing onto something new and better,

When I google and searched, it say something about country revolution,
The only things past by my mind is this.

Whenever I watch the news, there is always something about improvement somewhere.

When will be our turn?

4sbyv4.jpg

To at least have a better road and drainage system. Just a share of thoughts though. Stopped hoping a long time ago.

n4sdo6.gif

v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

I believe a revolution means a "complete change". It can be everything. Religion, government.
In most cases the people do no longer agree with... and rebel or start a coup or...
I guess the start of it are protest, demonstrations...

!trdo 💕

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @heartbeat1515!
@heartbeat1515 will receive 0.35201588 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.23467725 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you 👍🏻

That is easier for me to understand. Thank you. I thought it as a re-evolution before to make myself a little understanding on it's meaning.

You are welcome. I looked on google too to be sure since the song only pops up in my mind.
Happy day 💕

Happy day to you too.

Thank you. For now I sit still till I can pick up the children. 😁

You must own at least 100 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 100 CCs to reward your commenters.

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @heartbeat1515, your post successfully recieved 0.35201588 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.23467725 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65