You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Min Freewrite Tears/ Ring Of Keys

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hi there @tryskele I use to have a corny line for visits. These days I try to ass a bit of variety here and there. I still seems to end up coming out pretty much the same over and over.

I get what you are saying. Honestly it feels a bit odd to be featured. My little account sure can use the boost though. The VP is a huge factor with me as well. I did go ahead and visit a couple with no vote. If they are over the dollar mark or curied it is not so bad. Otherwise I have found I feel too guilty and burn up my vp.

Thanks for the complement. They did kind of miss it didn't they ;) Hard to go very deep in dive mins.
On the other hand it kind of proves the point. You can't always tell what reaction will come. Deliberately creating an emotion is a skill I have not mastered. Oh well like I said just keep on writing and feel fortunate with any reaction. Heck I feel blessed if I have a reader lol
Thanks for stopping by. I will do more visits when sp has recovered some.

Sort:  

You were able to create a great reaction. That to me is the best compliment. You'll get there. We both will. I have not doubts.

I agree we are both very motivated and goal oriented. One day we will look back at these days and laugh.

Yes we will!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38