You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 109: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: yard sale

in #freewrite6 years ago

Haha... this is amazing! I really love what you did with this prompt... I am yet to try writing fiction with one of these freewrites.. I don't really know if that's my thing, but it's really inspiring to see how you crafted such an awesome, unpredictable and entertaining story out of that one prompt! Very cool indeed.

Just found you through the freewrite community and look forward to reading more of your writings in the future. Keep up the fantastic work!

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping in to visit and comment, I followed you and see that you are giving the freewrites a chance, good for you! I will spend more time on your page later, it's past my bedtime already right now lol. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36