You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 209: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: milk

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hi @mariannewest, I am new to Freewrite. If I am not participating the 200 days party by @freewritehouse, do I understand correctly that I need not include a selfie for the daily prompt? :)

Here's a link to my second freewrite:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@happycrazycon/freewrite-prompt-milk

Sort:  

Hey!! welcome to this awesome group. No, daily freewrites don't need a selfie that's just a part of the contest :)

Thanks so much for the reply and clarification, @kilbride :) Appreciate that!

yes, no selfie required lol Welcome to the freewriters

Thank you thank you @mariannewest! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68