Sting Me Little Bee : A 5 Minutes Freewrite Poetry.

in #freewrite5 years ago

O little bunny, fly
Days are looking sunny, fly
Shake you wings, it's morning
Make it sweet, I mean your honey.
...
...
Pass me here, shake thy wings
Make me sweet, sting my sorrow
Smile at me, never let me frown
Till all my teeth are found shining.
...
...
Savour my lips, cool as thee
O little bunny, make me smile
Sting me happy, sting me laughter
If you pass bye here, bring me happiness.
...
...
Days are going, come closer
Deal with me, search me inter
Fully, wholly, totally help me
That I never felt a sorrow again.
...
...
This morrow is going to be great
Little bee has stung me
Smile all through, smile at me
O little bee, sting me still.
...
...
The above is my entering into @mariannewest everyday Freewrite.
#freewritepoetry
#freewritepoetrydigest
#freewrite.
#poetry
#poem

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What a cute little poem, I nominated your work for the Freewritehouse Poem of the Week. 👏 Congratulations.

Yes, uncle Bruni. It is.

All eyes are on this

Cute little poem

and it's

......beautiful mammoth impact!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

"Sting my sorrow... Sting me happy, sting me laughter..... "

Great imagination.....

Grand output!

Hats off to you @grandiosae for giving us all this Sweet Treat!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43