You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Minute Free Write - Fart

in #freewrite6 years ago

I seen few things in facebook that I don't like but I did not allow it to bother me or make me feel uncomfortable. And what will happen to facebook if those 60 million that voted Pres. Trump will start running away from facebook I mean away from fart ? @joeyarnoldvn your awesome Russian bot 👍

Sort:  

Dear Grace, freedom is all about personal choices and responsibilities. Robotic Facebook Mark Zuckerberg was telling us all how he is our daddy, our mommy, about how Facebook keeps us babies safe because we as people on earth cannot take care of ourselves and we cannot make our own choices and make up our own mind on how we want to live in what we want to do and see and believe and think and feel and everything said Mark. And people in the government says this too many times that we are babies. They talk to us like we are children and babies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44