You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mom's Cousin Lenna, Day 621: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: stone rose

in #freewrite5 years ago

You keep telling me that you write silly drivel, but I beg to differ! That was fantastic! I love the bit about the burning oil and Rory reading her mind. That was inspired and so beautiful! The more I get to know these characters, the more I like them. They have become so real!

Sort:  

{{ I didn't pay her to say that!
Why did she say all these nice things?
}}

Thank you and I love you @goat-girlz!

Hahahaha! Don't believe her! She's totally paying me! Just kidding. You are so much better than you think you are! I love you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually WAS paying you, until my @tipu funds apparently ran dry. Those didn't last long! Gotta go see what to do about that...
Thanks again! #GoatRule!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44