You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite - 5/18/2019 - Part 1 - The First Sentence

Hi @mariannewest ,
My little boy is sick at the moment with a virus, last night (Saturday), I sat him down to tell me a story based on the weekend prompt. I was a little ahead of the world, and still awaiting your post, so we used last weeks. It was funny. We didn't post it, just talked, but the general story about gregarious pelicans revolved around the pelican from nemo. Nigel.
Nigel is not a white pelican, he is brown, which might account for his individuality and lacking in gregariousness not a word I suspect...
But he is Australian, and we don't have brown pelicans in Australia, only white ones...

Let's see where these prompts take a 4 year old...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63