You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 502: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: let's eat

Hi @mariannewest
I noticed you mentioned Venezuela .

Retell the old fables and myths of your country.

I wonder if the contest involves @hlezama. We are lucky to have a Venezuelan university professor, who is a scholar of children's literature, and has been presenting amazing posts on fables. Their origins, themes, and historical and cultural relevance.
He posts in English and Spanish. His posts don't get the attention they deserve.
I'd love to be able to give him a shout out. I had planned a post, but like many things I do, they only occur in my head...

Sort:  

I don't know him but will search him out. I think his involvement would be fantastic. Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36