You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's @stinawog's birthday -5minutefreewrite (x3) Comedy Open Mic 43

This is so beautiful. I sat down with an afternoon coffee, pondered writing a free write but decided to read some instead, (I love the weekend prompts but I'm feeling lazy.) I have actually checked out every prompt since last weekend and have written the prompt on paper and not completed. Yesterday I considered doing a catch up, week in review, I wrote down all the prompts from each day again... But it didn't happen.
I did something similar with my favourite phrases of yours the week before.
I can't find my list of @improvisms, I moved house last weekend and am still working through boxes, but they included such things as...
Botherall and botheration.
Dear heart I love that, simple but achingly beautiful.
Hope does not die at once. It dies over a thousand days. Lavender lived a thousand days in one. 💔
...only so much a dry towel... Something something... A jani analogy when she splits back into two worlds.
Fragicallity? Perhaps?

Anyway, no doubt I will not get to my response write, but I wanted to tell you that I was impacted and we'll intended.

I can't get through your posts without wanting to steel a phrase or make note of a word.

Sort:  

Aw! Steal them all! Phrases are like your sweetie's kisses while you're trying to work. Meant to be stolen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68