You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beast -5minutefreewrite Chibera Nanowrimo

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Oh my google
I don't know what I expected from your video, but it made me laugh.
I was just commenting on another post about how the steemit community are giving me permission to be socially ... Lets say less selfconscious, and how that my or may not play out well.
As I said earlier, I am a little tech challenged. Just wait until I figure out how to upload videos, that could be interesting or just plain scary. Did you get the fur ball up? Was it the entire cat?
Trichophagia perhaps?

I learnt a new word yesterday "anthropomorphize". Thanks I like it. And discombobulated, not new but a fun one, I like to say it. I will put it on my favourite fun to say word list. Yes I have such a list.

This too, this line is beautiful.
"Hope does not die at once. It dies over a thousand days"

So many little pieces of beautiful poetry within your novel.

Sort:  

It's wonderful getting this feedback. leaves me feeling inspired to return to edit it in a month!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31