Sort:  

Thank you! You should definitely try...new prompts everyday so maybe you don't need to wait...it only takes 5 minutes 😉

It's not the writing so much as the posting that takes the time. Keeping up with comments and making a couple of other posts a day is taking way more time that I have. Until I get faster at that I can't see me fitting anything new in. But I like the idea. :-(

Sorry I just saw this...finding replies is trickier than I thought!

I understand! We currently don't have internet access except for the smartphone my husband and I share. So everything takes so much time. I laughed when I told you 5 minutes because maybe if I were on a desktop it would be only 5 minutes, but that prompt took me an hour! I tried once on the phone, then typed it (timed) on the computer. I then spent the next 45 or so minutes trying get to get it electronically to the phone. I finally just typed it in 😂

I'd have no chance at all on a phone. Well done for persevering! 🌟

Thank you! Hopefully I can persevere again and get another prompt out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65