You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout Out Time!!!

in #freewrite6 years ago

I had only been on steemit for a day or so when I stumbled into the neighborhood and noticed a friendly-looking house. I admit I was a bit lost (not an easy confession, my day job requires that I can navigate well) on the cold streets of steemit filled with robots and clones. @mariannewest answered my timid knock at the front door with warm encouragement. I felt at home among the #freewrite rs and have been couch surfing in their living room ever since. It could be because since all the winners in the giveaway have been murdered, it’s a Free Write Haunted House, and being a ghost already… Regardless, I am looking forward to what is next here at FreeWriteHouse.

Sort:  

Aww!! We are sooooooo happy that you found us - ghost or not - all are welcome in this house!! I must have been hard to be already a ghost and get murdered (again)!!! But you took it in stride! 👍

Unbelievable, you've literally joined Steemit, knocked on the freewritehouse's door and got murdered in only a few days - how's that for a start? ;) I'm so glad that you didn't immediately turn around as a ghost but chose to stick with the house and hopefully also the upcoming freewrite adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54