Thanking Him For Blessing Me : A Freewrite Poem.

in #freewrite5 years ago

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn8ReHkiR5kh8q2og.jpeg
Looking through it all
Only one to thank us God
Searched high and deep
Found none else like him.
...
...
Everything in me stand
To this God, to this might being
None, none, no else like Him
From Him comes light.
...
...
Here I am and stay
Closely guiding His name
God of all gods, Lord of all lords
The greater than the greatest, He blessed
me.
...
...
Closely looking deep into His word
From there caught a glimpse
The Blessed, the blesser, I'm blessed
To you I return all the glory.
...
...
Am with the Father, am happy
Am so blessed now, thanks to the saviour
What I am is courtesy of The Father
Thanks to my creator.
...
...
And so I've come, thanking Him
All honour and Majesty to Him
No mountains , no limit
The great I AM, thanks for blessing me.
...
...
...
for @Mariannewest everyday freewrite
Prompt : I'm blessed.
#steemchurch
#sc-n
#christian-trail
#christianity

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

So glad that you are strong in your faith!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87