You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to make it official: Enter the NaNoWriMo Contest

in #freewrite6 years ago

VPN's are relatively easy to use these days. You just sign into an app. But, if anyone is actually using the amount of surveillance we probably should be afraid they might have...we're fucked. But that at least requires a certain clearance level.

Facebook probably gives less shits...but I think most people don't give as much info to them willingly. They just hang around in the background and track you through websites. Then again, I barely ever write emails...

Sort:  

Same here. And I am not a huge shopper and such. And I think that people give huge amount of info away - and I pretty much think that we are fucked. Big brother is watching - maybe doesn't care. But if something is up, we, as individuals have no chance...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51