You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 767: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: iced coffee

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Hmm, interesting point. I assume you mean a mans penis right?

As I sit here in a café (not Starbucks because their coffee is shit), sipping my iced coffee...Your post has me pondering if the same could be said about women and their vaginas? I wonder if the "bottom of the barrel" is also reserved for women who drink caffe-latté @mgaft1...I wonder if the comedian has an opinion on that also?

Sort:  

I wish I could tell you, but I think you'd have to find this out the old fashion way. As for female comedians and her incites into the female world, I cannot recall her disclosing any of this type of pertinent information. )

Wasn't looking for an answer on the vagina conundrum really, seems the female comedienne has enough answers to go around.

I will try to ask her if I ever have a chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59