You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first 5 minute free write.

in #freewrite7 years ago

Man, every time I read your posts the first thing I think is, wow how impressive is your writing...
I could never do what you did with the free write. I think too much and too slow to write down that fast hahah. You have amazing potential here at steemit. Happy day to you my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you for those amazing words. I've been in this crazy vacuum where it seems no one sees my work, or cares about what I'm doing. A void that's lasted close to a decade... But as soon as I stepped into Steemit, my world began to change. I feel like I'm able to share, and that people see my words, and care. I have hope again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55