Day 551 Freewrite : I am blessed

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

iamblessed

(I think I better do a post about this to record my life journey instead of a comment. 😇)

When I was scrolling on Steemit, I saw this freewrite prompt on I am blessed by @marrianewest. Instantly, I wanted to take part in this. This is the first time I join a freewrite. I guess it's an easier topic for a freewrite beginner because that's truly how I feel now.

There are so many things happened in these weeks, I struggled and tired of them. I just wanted to get rid of the problems and do not want to think about them. I talked to some of my close friends about my personal issues and I got new insight from them.

When things happen, we could not change it, we only can change how we look at the problem. If I look at the good side of my situations, I am blessed with good peoples around me. I am really thankful for people who are always with me when I need them to hear my problems.

I am blessed to have a roof over my head, a decent job, wonderful people around me, and my lovely family. Even my family is not with me, but I always pray for their safety, health, and happiness. I pray that God will protect them from dangers. They are my shield, I could only go far if they are in good condition.

I am blessed with my job because I do not work under the sun but stay in a comfortable office from 9-6pm. Thankfully, I do not need to work overtime and I am not forced to stay back. I could have my personal time in office as long as I finished my tasks. This is what I enjoyed the most in my workplace. On top of that, I have good and friendly colleagues who are my lunch buddies, we always search for good food near our workplace. I guess I should not ask for more than this. I am truly blessed.

I am blessed for what I am having and who I am. I am blessed because I have time to spend on steemit because I love to write and read. It's my way to express things out easily in words.

"And God is able to bless you abundantly, so that in all things at all times, having all that you need, you will abound in every good work."(2 Corinthians 9:8)

May God continue to bless all of us. :)

Thanks for reading! <3 :)

希望你喜欢我的分享

fruity explorer.jpg

你的支持是我持续写作的动力。Your continued support is my greatest drive.

follow✔@fruityexplorer, upvote ⬆resteem and COMMENT

Follow @fruityexplorer

If you want AUTOPOST feature with your Instagram SET IT Up here

imageedit_13_6159096390.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

posts are always good. More chance to get seen.

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 2.01 NBC earned you 2% team-cn upvotes!

怎么啦!551天了?

Posted using Partiko iOS

那个是题目哦

Posted using Partiko Android

是吗!我以为是她们已经写到551天了

Posted using Partiko iOS

对呀 每天不同题目嘛

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the @freewritehouse and #freewrites enjoy your journey! Here's today's prompt.

🚨 Thursday's Prompt Delivery 🚨
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
MomentCam_20190425081326.gif
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-552-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-manager

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30