Winner Recommend Your Favorite Poem # 7

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

QmR8tRci3YYQavhMeNnsNZ5FwFCGWxh6JjxRohah9qpGHm.png

Announcement

Well, this was a short and sweet process to determine the winner. Only two people participated!!

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@improv and @wonderwop

Each got a steem basic income share, a full upvote on their comment and will get a full upvote on one of their posts.

Here is what I don't get.

  • I know there were more than 2 poems written in the freewrites.
  • I know that many make next to nothing on their post and even a 0.09 upvote seems to me to be better than nothing.
  • I know that many would love to get regular upvotes and Steem Basic Income provides that.

Yet - only 2 of all the Freewriters bothered to look for a poem, copy the link and to write 50 words.

Someone, please help me to understand this...

Ol53yrO.png

Make sure to participate in all the fun events at the Freewrite House

Regular Features

  • Freewrite House Supporter of the Week - Monday
  • Recommend your Favorite Freewrite and Win SBI - Tuesday
  • We-Write and win SBI - Every other Wednesday
  • Freewrite Favorites - Thursday
  • Recommend your Favorite Freewrite Poem - and Win SBI - Friday
  • Over 20 Club - Saturday
  • Poetry Digest - Sunday

Ol53yrO.png

Join us at the Isle of Write in the freewriter - retreat

IOW COLOR MAP.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

Join the Freewrite daily prompt

freewrite-2-350.png

Sort:  

Thank you sponsors for the generous upvotes, as everything helps me to my final goal, World Domination! 🌎🌏🌍 And SBI just kicks major ass!

I will participate next week! <3

Good. The post is already up and will be open all week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70