Winner Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite Week 37steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite6 years ago

Winners.png

Winner Announcement

In week 37 we had the following participants recommending one or more freewrites of a fellow freewriter.

@wandrnrose7

@wonderwop

@fitinfun

@sayee

@wakeupkitty

Thank you for participating!

Instead of doing a drawing - You all are receiving a 100% Upvote and an SBI unit.

Screen Shot 2018-12-26 at 4.25.00 PM.png

Enjoy

Sort:  

I would like to recommend a weekend three prompt option by @kaelci that really grabbed my attention. Those particular prompts seemed unusually challenging and the ominous antagonist in her story had me gaping at my screen in surprise. Hats off to her creativity!

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@kaelci/thegreatsmackoffweekendfreewrite-l8wvgsscyg

I would also like to recommend a freewrite by @mariannewest. This post was prompted by the word lucky
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/lucky-my-freewrite. This freewrite was also about a different sort of woman and one who no one would feel lucky to meet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @freewritehouse for your generosity!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to all the winners and especially our fabulous sponsors. 💕

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

My heartfelt congratulations to all the winners of the Your Favorite Freewrite Week 37 and a special thanks to the organizer "Freewrite House" for running this contest as well. I would also like to thank a bit more to those Generous Sponsors!

WooHoo! Thank you so much @freewritehouse. My sbi vote is going to be HUGE (soon, lol).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18