Winner Drawing for Both Recommend PostssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite6 years ago

Winner.png

Winner for Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite

Prizes

2 x Steem Basic Income from the Freewrite House
2 x 100% upvote from the Freewrite House

Participants

  1. @fitinfun
  2. @sayee
  3. @whatisnew
  4. @owasco
  5. @carolkean
  6. @pixiehunter

Winner Drawing

Winner 100% Upvotes

  1. @fitinfun
  2. @owasco

Winner SBI

  1. @whatisnew
  2. @carolkean

Screen Shot 2019-02-18 at 11.02.21 PM.png

Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite Poem

Prizes

  • 2 X SBI unit

  • 2 x 100% upvote from the Freewrite House

  1. @carolkean
  2. @wakeupkitty
  3. @wonderwop
  4. @whatisnew

Drawing the two 100% upvotes

##Winners for 100% upvote are

  1. @carolkean
  2. @whatisnew

Winners of 1 SBI each are:

  1. @wakeupkitty
  2. @wonderwop

Screen Shot 2019-02-18 at 10.28.46 PM.png

I am delivering the upvotes tomorrow

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners. The @freewritehouse is a great place to live. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a nice way to put it, @wonderwop. I am going to try my best for the poetry this week. It is hard for me to focus on it, but maybe I will grow this way :) I am so grateful for the help I get here.

I'm sure you will grow, you're doing great. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much! Congrats to the winners! : )

Loading...

Congratulations to all winners and thanks for the upvote!

Posted using Partiko Android

Has this contest been discontinued? I thought I saw the post for the new week yesterday, but now I can't find it. Thank you for the upvote!

No, I have been traveling and my internet connections were rather poor. And I was a bit overwhelmed with getting ready and such. They will be back next week! I promise. I am going to schedule them today or tomorrow :)

No pressure! None whatsoever! I just thought I had seen it, made a choice, and then could not find it again. It must have been wishful thinking, a bit of magical realism maybe. But I read a whole lot of freewrites, so that was my prize! I love what you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74