Surprise!! A Gift of Gifs!

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

surprise.png

brought to you by @Omra-Sky

The Gift Of Gifs!

     Since opening last month, we here at @freewritehouse have been having a lot of fun giving away prizes. What better way is there to show our love and support to the people who make the #freewrite community such an awesome place? Well...how about giving away free gifs? Did I say gifts? Yes, I said gifs! You see, gifs are the gifts that keep on gifing.(Look...I'm trying here.)

     I know what your probably thinking. There has to be a catch. These nutjobs are going to try and sell me a timeshare or something. I can assure you that is not the case. However, it's funny that you should mention a timeshare. I can actually help you out with that. I'll give you my card at the end. But, for today's gif giveaway galore, there is no catch. There are no strings. You don't have to comment, upvote, resteem, or even like us. In fact, you don't even need to be a freewriter at all. You could have accidentally clicked on this post. If so...congratulations on your new gifs!

001-divider-darkteal.png

The Gifs That Keep On Gifing!

     These gif(t)s are variations of "Upvote...Follow...Resteem". An attempt was made to create a variety for different tastes and moods. I hope you find them satisfactory. Thank you all for your wonderful support!

Feel free to use these on your posts.

001-divider-darkteal.png

Join the Freewrite daily prompt

freewrite-2-350.png

And join us at the Isle of Write in the freewriter - retreat

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

Sort:  

After my first write and subsequent ones I know I've come to the right place to sharpen my skills and be loved too, what better way to appreciate humanity.

Welcome aboard @botefarm. You will love it here. Never a dull moment, and always lots of laughter. Lots of support too when you need it.

It is a great place to feel loved, like a family! I get so excited when there's a new post because I know there's something great inside and it's full of wacky fun and laughter.

We are so glad you found us!! Looking forward to lots of fun activities with you!!

Thank you for your generous gif gifts @omra-sky! : )

I upvoted because I care for the things you all do. @omra-sky is very thoughtful too. I don't like the @freewritehouse, I love it :) and because you said we don't even have to resteem, I will do the opposite. Hmm, looks like I even failed on not needing to leave a comment. :) Oops :-)

We love you too!!!! And we know that you freewriters do whatever the heck you want 🤪

:) haha

So true!

Apparently the time-share is a house of cards. This is getting interestinger & Interestinger....

Thank you, @omra-sky, very nice gifs

You're welcome and thank you, Marco! 8^D

Thanks for the Gif gift Omra! Now, about that timeshare...😁

hahaha - timeshare sounds great!!!

...You said you'd give us your card at the end...

IS THIS YOUR CARD?

That's an awesome gift! Thanks @Omar-Sky!

It is such a cool gift gif lol

Love it 😃.... thank you

You are welcome!!

I've been away for a few days...haven't even written a freewrite in over a week...but it feels good to be back! I love the gifs!!

Now...about this timeshare...

You can use it any time!!!! 🤪

The timeshare??!! Incredible! Where is it?? 😀😉

Wait. We didn't tell you that it is your kitchen?

🤪

Oh shoot! Well...I better start baking scones if more people use this timeshare! Does Jasmina pop them in and out? Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75