Special Announcement - Please Read

in #freewrite6 years ago

Announcement.png

Special Announcement!!!

From TODAY on,

We will only post about Crypto Currency!!

No More Writing!!!!!

Sort:  

0827170719b.jpg

Fortunately I LOVE posts about crypto;)

Oh good!!!You can write them!!! yay!! 😂

It is s good thing this announcement is not FOOLPROOF!

didn't fool you? 🤪

Those are all the most valuable posts. It's just the only economical choice.

Thank you for the idea!!!

My pleasure. This is how we shall succeed!

Cool. Can I post my free Manna link? 🐰

🤪 in your comments.....

12XMGIWtrHBl5e.gif

Hahah good one! Happy April Fool's day to you as well!

Darn, naughty me, I just got it

I'm sorry, but is this a new government policy I haven't heard of yet? I don't watch Fox News, so I could miss a government announcement. Please clarify...clarify...clari...cl...cl......

Yes!! Freewriting is illegal now - just too freeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58