#Seven77 - Make a House Video and get SBIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

#seven77 Contest.png

#Seven77

What is that?

In case you do not know - it is a Steem awareness campaign started by @nathanmars aka @nathanmars7 on Twitter to get people's attention to Steem.

All of us who are already on the platform know how great Steem is. We don't need any convincing. But what we need to do is to tell the world about it.

The goal is to have 777 committed Steemians by the end of this month - coming soon - to promote Steem on Twitter with the #seven77.

How to #seven77

The challenge started out as a daily video of the participant - YOU - doing seven push-ups. It turned out that some of us can't do that. So creative 7 something became the thing to do - from raising your eyebrows to touching your toes and everything in between.

The important thing was to do seven of something, post it to Twitter with the hashtags #Steem, #seven77 and to mention @nathanmars7.

Make a Freewrite House Video

The Freewrite House decided to join the challenge. But a house can't do push-ups. The good news is that this house is filled with the most creative people I know and you all have way better ideas than I do.

Here is the challenge - make a house out of whatever you want and make that house do 7 things. Video your creation and send me the video to post on Twitter and to the Freewrite House YouTube Channel - and possibly DTube when I am in a strong Internet area.

You will get one SBI for each video you submit.

Fill free to use your video as you please as well as long as we have your permission to use it as well.

Here is me telling you all of that and the first Freewrite House #seven77 video!

I am looking forward to your videos. They will be short and you should be able to send them through discord. Mp4 format preferred.

If anyone wants to be in charge of this Twitter Campaign - let me know.

Ol53yrO.png

Make sure to participate in all the fun events at the Freewrite House

Regular Features

  • Announce the Adoptee -Monday
  • Recommend your Favorite Freewrite and Win SBI - Tuesday
  • We-Write and win SBI - Every other Wednesday
  • Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite Poem - Wednesday
  • Freewrite Favorites - Thursday
  • Adopt Me!! -Friday
  • Author Readings- Saturday
  • Month-long fiction contest: Literary Talent Award
  • Steemzuela Ventest - Stories of Venezuela

Ol53yrO.png

Join the Freewrite daily prompt

freewrite-2-350.png

Sort:  

Here you go! The "Via Giphy" link will bring you to the Giphy page with all the links for this gif. More to follow after I've caught up on a few things (so, definitely before 2025... I think... 😂 )


via GIPHY

Hope you will make one too!! Doesn't have to be a gif - as you can see on mine - it can just be a folded newspaper LOL

Here's another! 😊


via GIPHY

@freewritehouse Team, Kindly find my contribution below towards this challenge.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@chireerocks/3zy8usri

Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad you are joining the #seven77 challenge. What is your twitter handle so I can share and so forth? If you want to participate in the "house" video challenge - the video needs to be of a house doing something. It can be a gif, you can draw a house, fold one from any material, do an animation - whatever. And I need the file so that I can use it on the Freewrite House Twitter Account.

@chireerocks is my twitter handle and I've entered in house challenge only, with that done #seven77 Push-ups. For house challenge I've done the dancing. Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

I'm not sure why my picture doesn't show, but the link works. 😁

https://steemit.com/dtube/@wonderwop/yz6oum20

Posted using Partiko Android

Bruni, can you send me the MP$ file? Maybe via discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70