You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “SnapShot” - Newbie Support! How Do I Set Beneficiary???

in #freewrite5 years ago

I don't think that you can set a beneficiary after you posted. But you can make a transfer after your post pays out...

Or gift her with some SBI

Like you got for this :)
Congrats! You won a 100% upvote from the Freewrite House :)
https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/4dpc7w-winner-week-recommend-your-favorite-freewrite

Sort:  

Nope you can’t I’ll have to use steempeak or something next time I think, learn how to transfer SP also 😅

Thanks for the support guys 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Transfer is easy. Well, you can't transfer SP but you can delegate SP. If you want to transfer you have to power down the amount you want to give - or set another post to 50/50 payout :)

What I can do is save enough liquid Steem to account for the rewards of the post then power up her account from wallet on steemit, no power downs on this account I’ll just hustle harder 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hear you. But all you can do is make the transfer and she has to power up LOL

Actually I can transfer it to her from my liquid to her account powered up 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36