Sort:  

I'm still trying to catch up. Thanks for the nudge!
Many continue to invest in SBI because it seemed to be the safest place to put their Steem, especially when prices plummeted, but even with the recent changes the number of shares increased by several thousand. So Steemians are still placing a high value on what SBI is all about and its potential for the future. I’m excited to see where it goes...I know time will tell, but I’m optimistic. Steem Basic Income - Weekly Delegation Report 3 October 2018

Well, getting the upvote is nice - and if we all keep steeming, it will be way more eventually than what we paid in.
And it is a great way to be of benefit to both parties and encourage people to keep posting.

Thank you @freewritehouse! I've been upvoting #freewrite posts but will check @steembasicincome too from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51