Week 23 - Win SBI for Recommending Your Favorite Freewrite- Super Special Drawing!!

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)


Every week, we have a contest at the Freewrite House where you can win SBI. For those of you who don't know that SBI is - Steem Basic Income. Each share gets you a lifetime vote. the more shares, the higher the vote!!!

For more Info, check out @steembasicincome.

The contests at the Freewrite House are designed to showcase and to reward all that participate in the Freewrite community - both writers and readers.

To be eligible to win, you recommend a Freewrite of someone other than yourself in a comment of at least 50 words. That is it!! We draw the winners through a random drawing. Everyone has a chance to win.

As a matter of fact, everyone won in this particular drawing. Due to The Fork 😱 activity is down a bit - but I am sure it will pick up again.

We had 5 participants, 2 won a 100% upvote and 3 got a share in SBI.

Thanks to our sponsor @curie we are able to be quite generous. Thank you for that!!

Here is the YouTube version of the drawing....

Sort:  

Since I haven't done too much DTube lately, I am not sure how the site behaves with adding photos. In the past, I lost my whole post :( so, adding the screenshots of proof of purchase here.

Screen Shot 2018-10-05 at 11.31.10 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-10-05 at 11.27.35 AM.png

Thank you @curie and @freewritehouse, I love it when I log in and see I won a share of SBI. The gift, that keeps on giving. 💕

For sure, right? :)

Hello!! Congratulations to the winners especially to my friend @fitifun ... Very well deserved SBI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70