FreeWrite: Bonus

in #freewrite4 years ago

Hi all, when I was out on the streets of my city yesterday, I ran into a character who I thought was out of this world. He/she had rainbow colored hair, over large sun glasses and mismatched clothes and shoes. When I asked him/her how it was going, they replied that being stuck in this time and place was disconcerting and that did I know the coordinates for Alpha Centurai? I replied not off the top of my head but if he/she would like I could google it for them on my phone. Unfortunately, at that moment there was a woman with a barky little dog that was directly behind me and distracted my attention for a minute. When I turned back, the interesting person was gone! Now, if they proceeded to fly out of this world is anybodies guess and I haven't encountered that person since to ask but who knows, right? #freewrite #hive-161155 fairyring.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94