You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 6 - Part 2

in #freewrite6 years ago

I love how you are still going, and they are all so interesting! You described that weird foreign feeling well!

If you haven't seen yet, this is today's prompt!

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Thanks! :D Means a lot to me! :D And yeah, I'm intending to keep this going for a (couple) years and end up with a wholesome novel :3It's in bite-size chunks that I can manage daily and not give up on, so I thinkknow I can do it!

And thanks for the prompt! :D

Haha that's the spirit! Since starting the prompts, I've really enjoyed writing im small bursts!

Same here! Especially because there's no excuse big enough not to do it. It's literally five minutes. I poop for longer.
Alright, maybe I didn't need to say that.
I defnitely didn't need to say that.

Haha no worries...reminds me of my husband! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05