You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 79, Prompt: Books - 5 Minute Freewrite Challange

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for inviting me over, I loved it! You mentioned Hogwarts and WWII...those are my favorites! I took a look at your bookshelf, and I feel like we have so much of the same! You would probabaly be a great person to ask...I just put out a video asking help from all the readers out there for a new book idea! What would you suggest?

Sort:  

@freedomtowrite I'm glad you enjoyed it! ah that's amazing.. at the moment I'm reading 'The Choice' by Edith Eger and it's an autobiography about how she survived WWII it's really worth the read, I'm finding it hard to put the book down!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54