@freedomtowrite's Author Reading | Lola's Story Part 15

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)


^^^VIDEO^^^

I am very excited to bring my written creation to you all through video.

Being that this is my first time, I am very nervous, but I know this will be amazing.

Thank you @freewritehouse for the encouragement to step out of my comfort zone to continue my craft.

Also on youtube.

Sort:  

Great read, you did fabulous and you have beautiful teeth. Congratulations!

Okay, somebody please explain to me how to use D-tube, and why I can't watch videos on it. They stall, or won't play at all. And I really want to watch this one! (I need a "whine font" right now. LOL)

Haha right below there's another picture of me which is a youtube video! I did both just in case dtube wouldn't load.

Now, how did I manage to overlook that?! Thanks! Now I got to watch it! Great job!!

This is so great and we can't wait for the whole Lola story to be read by you!!!

Thank you! I'm getting excited about it!❤

Loved the fart! Not expecting that in the doctor's office!

Haha I'm glad you like it! It's the best place...but one of the quietest!

Loading...

I loved it and you were great! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25