You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: King of the Bucket — A PowerHouseCreatives Contest Entry

in #freewrite5 years ago

To me, this is a great story revealing there's a bit of absurdity in the whole bucket list idea, and how one goes about determining which one is at the top of the list; the most important one.

On the app, I clicked on the link on the right that said to start writing. It's already set for the 5 minute limit, and then after you start, if you stop typing for more than a couple seconds the text changes color to purple, fades out and kicks you out.

It automatically stopped at 5 minutes for me and I think a "stop writing" message came up on my successful attempt. I failed on the first try.

Sort:  

Right?

Thanks for your comment.

I think that Stop Writing did not come out in this case. I did not track minutes but it felt long enough to be over five for sure. So I just stopped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69