Entry for Day 171: 5 Minute Freewrite: Prompt: health

in #freewrite6 years ago

When you have it, you don't cherish it.
When you have it, nothing is impossible.
When you have it, days seems too short.

When you don't, you start to know how precious it truly is.
When you don't, you fear if tommorow you could function.
When you don't, you just want the days to end faster.

Not because you wanted to let go, but because you secretly hoped tommorow will be better.


Health and I have a live and hate issue.

Thanks @mariannewest for the prompt, I love thse five minutes prompts that allows me to write whatever is in my mind.

Sending love to all of you lovelies.

Sort:  

thank you, I wish for it too

You are so right. Health is precious and when we struggle days crawl by and we just pray it comes back.

yeah, and we often overloo it , Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33