Sort:  

I still haven't figured out how to comment on the newer version of steem you've written in, but wanted to leave you one. So terrible to discover what we've been exposed to. I can't believe drinking that untreated and fizzy water! I know I drank an awful lot of fluoride as a kid as our water was treated, my grandfather was a dentist who gave me every six month treatments and we had a "Swish," program at our school where each of us gargled with it every Thursday. I do have hard teeth and not many cavities :/
Anyway, I hope we're both okay.

I know what you mean, @kimberlylane. Back in the day, we had no idea what we were doing and how it might hurt us. But we as teens knew that fizzy water was not good! I had all the fluoride too, and remember chewing red pills to stain my teeth, and then even MORE fluoride would be applied. Who knows what that was.

Also NORMALLY - if you just click my name on any post or place you see it, it will take you to whatever front end you use, and you can answer there. I had to stop using steemit entirely a couple of months ago. It now has some kind of cloudflare checker that took HALF of my monthly wifi time in less than one week. I seem to be a criminal since I am in Malaysia and it grinds away checking me on every single screen!

Thanks for the comment, and let's drink to good health for years to come :)

Yes, drink some crystal, clear water to our health :)
I understand the wifi thing--makes sense.
And, thank you for the instructions on how to respond :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68