You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Challenge Day 302 Door Knob

in #freewrite6 years ago

Well, I never write fiction, but I know there are challenges and contests for that. May get on one or two of those consistently. Or ALWAYS do the freewrite and ALWAYS do it with fiction.

I am not into politics or current events much. I'm mostly working for my fat people. But this door knob thing is so out there. If we get a prompt for "black eye" I would be on that one too lol.

Sort:  

I'm mostly working for my fat people...

😂😂

But this door knob thing is so out there.

I mentioned it in my 'sicko patriot daily Saturday edition'!
(The whole thing grew from me talking to you today, about this..! lol)

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/patriot-daily-s-ultra-sicko-saturday-special-comedyopenmic-27

I feel honored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53