You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write - Special

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hi @joeyarnoldvn, I am the freewrite reminder lady for Sunday, and I am so late that you get a reminder for Tuesday which is now almost done too. Better late than never maybe :)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-571-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-global

I am in complete agreement with you about the changing meaning of words. I am in SE Asia where we do not have political correctness AT ALL. Coming from California, it has been quite a change. I am White here - not Caucasian, just for one example, lol.

Sort:  

Thanks. I was in Vietnam. Yeah. I've been in California and I liked parts of it. But yeah, I know what you are saying about political correctness which mainly come from larger cities, generally speaking.

I'm happy not to have to constantly watch my words now :)

Steem Reply looks interesting. I have not seen that before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28