Sort:  

I agree with you and feedback is important to all writers. It is hard to visit all posts, still feel miserable bout that (and try not to hate my connection since it's still better as nothing). 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty, You go above and beyond the call of duty, visiting as many new freewriters each week as you can! And with an internet connection as slow as mine! You can feel miserable about your internet, but not at what you "fail to do" because of it. You rock. :)

Thanks for your sweet words 😘.
I know you are right but still I wish I could visit more in way less time and find time for mee to write too. (And sleep myself slim) 😁💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh, we all wish that, I think. Anyone who doesn't struggle to lose weight can just not weigh in on this one. 😁 My time today got sucked down a Black Hole...

That happens to me too.. the black whole and doctors. Tomorrow I try the garden and take a break.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in a cheap hostel in Bangkok now with superfast free wifi. I am taking advantage of it for sure!

Oooh I envy you! Write and schedule your posts!

Happy staying! 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sleeping a lot (10 hours min) seems to keep children and women slim. I sleep way too less.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71