You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 489: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: hustle

in #freewrite5 years ago

No kidding! I tried using my vast power to downvote a few days ago and the comments did not disappear. I have no idea what I'm doing and if you mute - they can still be on your post or comment and you will not even know.

We really should not have to be learning this. The whole thing is a disgrace and poor use of power we all wish we had.

Sort:  

You're right. I don't even know how to downvote a comment. I have seen "report" a comment. What a disgrace! Abuse of power, poor use of power.
Now, what's this, you claiming to have no idea what you're doing?? Ha! you know so much more than I do! Thanks for this.

I only know what I know and find out new stuff all day long. Sometimes it is in one eye and out the other :)

Well, you come across as waaay more knowledgable and tech savvy than you'll admit. I detect excess humility here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53