You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Prompt" is today's prompt!

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hi @carolkean - You have no idea how much that wallet transfer means to me today. I was just about to go to sleep and had to check one more thing on the budget I'm doing. Thank you so much for the boost and the reality of what you gave. It really does make a difference to me in Malaysia with my cheap lifestyle.

Whenever you get stuck anywhere, anytime, please ask me in a comment before you struggle. If I do not know the answer I can tell you who to ask. This crazy place is not easy, but it is worth it. Let's get you up to speed quickly with your talent. You are just what we need here at STEEM.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words and for letting me know some trivial thing I did actually makes a difference, if only for a short while! Yes, I'm in a rut, and not just as a writer, but as a parent and citizen of the world, and it seems almost everyone with a conscience or any sensitivity shares some concern about the fate of humanity and all that. But I digress. Whenever I'm nearing the end of my days as a book reviewer and writer, I know it's more of a mood than a plan. ;) Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84