You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Me In the Limelight - Day 461: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: in the limelight

in #freewrite6 years ago

I love that your Hannah goes with her heart. Few of us ever do. What a wonderful story from our freewrite prompt, @carolkean. You surely put my efforts to shame.

I did not know we were supposed to be using freewritehouse now. Thank you so much for the tip.

Details! They will be the death of me here at STEEM lol.

Sort:  

You sound like me - struggling with so many DETAILS - and it isn't just the millenials who make it look so easy. People my age also take to it like a big minnow to the waters of Steemit... thanks for reading!

Your own freewrites are wonderful! thank you for the compliments, and you don't need me to remind you not to sell yourself short. I however do need you to remind me to exercise more, eat more greens (ugh), and take better care of myself. We only get one body. No replacement parts, no cyborg options yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43