5 Minute Freewrite Challenge Day 225 One Year

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

freewrite one year fitinfun.jpg

I have been posting on steemit for one year now. I came in June of 2017. I have been thinking of writing some posts about this experience and today’s freewrite is helpful for that effort today.

I thank everyone who regularly upvotes and interacts on my posts and those who stop by once in a while. This attention has been wonderful for me. I’ve been working on the internet for 8 years now on my topic of natural weight loss and steemit has been the best place ever for interaction and encouragement.

I feel like I have not done well here even though I have a lot of positive results. In the upcoming year I want ot be more focused on my message and try to get a cohesive message out there.

Now I post to:

  • photo contests
  • freewritte
  • othe contents
  • color challange

for the most part but always try to keep my message in the posts – if not in the main part of the post, at least in the footer.

I get a lot of great reaction about be before and after photos and steemers tell me I help them. This is the result I want for all of my efforts and so I am grateful for that

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest. Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Maybe you can enter too.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! One year. Congratulations. And well done!

I see your name everywhere when people acknowledge those who have helped them here on Steemit! Thank you @fitinfun!

Still trying to wrap my head around the free writing concept. Will give it a try soon. Got a holiday coming up in about 7 weeks.

You got a 6.64% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 27.03% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You got a 6.68% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 11.24% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @fitinfun!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

This post has received a 4.80% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @fitinfun. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 16.67% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

You got a 11.99% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66